RCB vs SRH Live Score, IPL 2024 Match Today: Lockie Gets Klassen; Sunrisers Hyderabad 241/3 (18 Overs) v Royal Challengers Bengaluru

RCB vs SRH Live Score, IPL Match Today: SRH’s Travis Head got to his fifty in just 20 balls and his hundred in just 39 deliveries. Lockie Ferguson dimissed him for 103. Abhishek Sharma though was dismissed by Reece Topley after an 108-run stand. New batter Heinrich Klaasen and Aiden Markram are the crease. Hello and welcome to our live coverage of Match 30 between Royal Challengers Bengaluru and Sunrisers Hyderabad at the M Chinnswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Monday. Earlier, RCB captain Faf du Plessis won the toss and decided to bowl first against Pat Cummins’ SRH.

Hosts RCB head into this game on the back of a thrashing at the hands of Mumbai Indians at the Wankhede Stadium. MI chased down the 197-run target in just 15.3 overs, inflicting this season’s fifth loss on RCB. The Faf du Plessis-led side is at the bottom of the IPL 2024 standings with a solitary win. Another defeat on Monday could all but end RCB’s chances of qualifying for the playoffs. SRH, led by the charismatic Pat Cummins, have been in upbeat form. Although they lost their first game, a narrow four-run defeat to KKR, they have bounced back in some style to win three of their last four fixtures.

RCB vs SRH Head To Head (Past 5 Matches)

2023 – RCB won by 8 wickets
2022 – RCB won by 67 runs
2022 – SRH won by 9 wickets
2021 – SRH won by 4 runs
2021 – RCB won by 6 runs

Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Match Details:

What: Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2024
When: 7:30 PM IST, Monday – April 15
Where: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Where to watch RCB vs SRH Live Streaming: JioCinema app

Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) Playing XI Team

Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(C), Will Jacks, Rajat Patidar, Saurav Chauhan, Dinesh Karthik(WK), Mahipal Lomror, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Reece Topley, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Playing XI Team

Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Nitish Reddy, Heinrich Klaasen(WK), Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins(C), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, T Natarajan

What do you think?

Written by shanprakash

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Mamaearth Co-founder Has This To Say About Her Company’s Hiring Game

Watch: Jasprit Bumrah Meets MS Dhoni in CSK Dressing Room, Fans Can’t Keep Calm